comics, conspiracy theories, actual hip-hop, nostalgic cartoons, good books, feudal japan. i'm schuyler.

Tumblr Themes


Slaughterhouse - welcome to: Our House LP Track List 

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That feat. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition
17. Asylum feat. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.

  • Album Hits Stores August 28, 2012


(Source: binnielove, via ricinbergbabyblue)

♥ This post has 3 notes
  1. mdninethree reblogged this from scroogemcdope and added:
    +1. Can’t wait for this
  2. scroogemcdope reblogged this from ricinbergbabyblue and added:
  3. ricinbergbabyblue reblogged this from binnielove
  4. binnielove posted this